My Fabulous Storyteller can only be linked to one account at a time.
However, if your Fabulous Storyteller is already linked to account A (for example, in the case of a second-hand sold device), you can log in to account B, connect the Fabulous Storyteller to the computer, turn it on, and link the device to account B. This operation will unlink your Fabulous Storyteller from account A, and the Fabulous Storyteller will then be reset with its original content.
All the content uploaded to the Fabulous Storyteller from account A will be deleted.
However, you will then be able to add the audiobooks featured in the Library of account B to the Storyteller.